EC members

EC Members

Export in Excel
Syed Asgar Ali

President

Head of Procurement, Linde Bangladesh Limited I Category Manager - Factory Raw Materials, Strategic Procurement, Linde Asia Pacific

syed.asgar.ali@linde.com

Phone : +8801711887771

Abdur Rahman

Vice President

Project Director

abdur.rahman589@gmail.com

Phone : 01755618797

Md. Rashed Ali

Vice President

CEO, Dayal Enterprise

amdrashed@yahoo.com

Phone : 01819213487

Md. Nazrul Islam

Vice President

Major

maj.nazrul@yahoo.com

Phone : +8801713461702

Mohammad Arif Anwar

Vice President

Deputy General Manager, Head of Service Receiving, Sourcing, Grameenphone Ltd.

a.anwar@grameenphone.com

Phone : 01711083621

Iqbal Anwarul Islam

Vice President

Head of Procurement

iaislam08@gmail.com

Phone : +8801730046213

Shahed Latif

General Secretary

Head of Procurement(Controller), Perfetti Van Melle Bangldesh Pvt. Ltd

Shahed.Latif@bd.pvmgrp.com

Phone : 1610009116

Arifur Rahman

Joint Secretary

AGM Supply Chain Department

arifur.rahman@bata.com

Phone : 01713094623

Major(Rtd) Sk abu Mahadi

Joint Secretary

Managing Director

mahadi@greene-consortium.com

Phone : 01738994444

M. Ali Kawsar, FCA

Treasurer

Partner-Mak & Co., Chartered Accountants

kawsardu@gmail.com

Phone : +8801754468720

Md. Abul Hasan Faruqee

Executive Member

Manager Procurement & Logistics

ah_faruqee@yahoo.com

Phone : 01922116630

Tanvir Ahmed

Executive Member

AGM, SCM

tanvir.ahmed.dk@gmail.com

Phone : +8801718696969

Shuvo Roy

Executive Member

Executive-Procurement-Perfetti Van Melle Bangladesh Pvt. Ltd.

royshuvo@live.com

Phone : 01755619260

Md. Abdul Alim

Executive Member

Procurement Manager

aababul@gmail.com

Phone : 01711231086

Md. Mamunur Rahman

Executive Member

info@expopro.org

Phone : 01713013216

Md. Masud Al Amin

Executive Member

Manager, Supply Chain

masud.scm@gmail.com

Phone : 01755628799

Muhammad Azizur Rahman

Executive Member

cdre.azizurrahman@yahoo.com

Phone : 1713333105

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive our latest news and updates

Copyright © 2017 ALL rights reserved | Made with by WebAble

Menu
×